Who Plans Splash?

Our current committee includes nine Oxford students. Planning for Splash starts almost a year before in Trinity term, with teacher recruitment taking place in Michaelmas (so look out for us at freshers' fair!) and the event itself taking place in Hilary.

Click here to find out more about the team and how to contact us

Hilary 2018 Committee

PresidentSam Banks
SecretarySibyl Bertrand
TreasurerAlex Prior-Wandesforde
Safeguarding OfficerSean Kemsley
IT OfficerMatthew Lloyd
WebmasterDaniel Sherlock
Teaching OfficerAmy Hughes
Committee MembersJamie MacKillop
Oliver Taylor

Last modified by MLHert on Jan. 04, 2018 at 12:35 p.m.